Album: Patoranking – Three

Patoranking comes hard and cleaniker with his most anticipated Album tagged THREE featuring The likes of Flavour, Tiwa savage, sauti sol ,king promise who deliver massively on the project . Below is the full Album tracklist Download and enjoy .

  1. DOWNLOADpatorabking -Black girl magic
  2. DOWNLOADPatoranking – lion in the jungle
  3. DOWNLOADPatoranking ft king promise – Odo bra
  4. DOWNLOADPatoranking ft flavour – Mon bebe
  5. DOWNLOADPatoranking – Do me
  6. DOWNLOADPatoranking – love is the answer
  7. DOWNLOADPatoranking ft Tiwa savage – Matter
  8. DOWNLOADPatoranking – Nobody
  9. DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Brr
  10. DOWNLOADPatoranking – Your body
  11. DOWNLOADPatoranking – Abule

What do you have to say about this Album

Drop your comments below

Related post

About Mic9ja 1858 Articles
Shawa Michael Terpase (Terxzy) is a Nigerian artist, songwriter and award-winning blogger. He loves writing and socializing. He is the CEO of Mic9ja Media Inc. call or Whatsapp 08160762448 for all kind of promotion.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply